Inspiration, ahem, Blog-spiration

I knew fate would come and give me a lift.

Last night, me and a friend went to a business meeting. I was a complete stranger in there, but I got acquainted to the Life Leadership rookies that didn’t mind a new person in the house. It was so cool, it was easier to get along with these adults than with aloof schoolmates.

There was this video presentation with two famous people who were nothings and turned business to their vehicle to success. I learned the difference from “S” type businesses and “B” type businesses. The former has to do with repeated investments to reach a higher profit, but the latter involves expanding your business community to higher opportunities to gain profit. In the Life Leadership business, everyone gets an equal profit from the success. A lot like pirates. For regular businesses, the profit goes straight to the founder, or head of the company, i.e. Facebook. All the money from the ads thrown to the members, goes to Mark Zuckerberg, the revered founder of Facebook.

The meeting was real cool to give me some idea of the business world. My brain started chugging to process the info and the ideas that started springing there. Maybe that can happen with this blog.

But wait, there’s more! One of the people there, when she found out K rocking it in the blogosphere, she suggested looking in one blog that was rad good. By Alyssa Lenore, model of Aeropostale, welcome, Styled and Smitten! She. So. Works. It.

It gave me some insight that I must stepΒ up my game. I need to get something up my game. If I want people to look at coffeecara, it is not them, but me! My blog was laughingly elementary. I have to get down to business. I just need to adjust my couture.☝ πŸ‘‡πŸ˜πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘«πŸ“°πŸŽ†

